Welcome To JuJu2Cast.com, The Official Network For: AudioCasts, VideoCasts, Gaming, Technology, Social, News, & More! (ADMIN)



SPYRO REIGNITED TRILOGY 1ST GAMEPLAY

Sunday, June 3, 2018

E3 2018: E3 Gamer 2018 AudioCast COVER ART Reveal!







Well E3 2018 is almost here and I Mr. Mike of the JuJu2Cast Network will once again cover as much as I humanly can!

Here is the NEW cover art for my once a year E3 Podcast the E3Gamer AudioCast!

As for this year's E3 Press conferences I will be talking over each of them stating whats happening and what to look forward to, this is the first time of me doing this! Then of course I have the E3 Preshow Podcast which will go up Saturday June 9th Before the EA conference starts, then an AfterMath Show after all of the E3 conferences end.  I then talk about what went down, what I thought, and what I got right or wrong from the preshow & More!!


ALSO HERE IS THE E3 2018 PRESS CONFERENCE SCHEDULE FROM GAMESPOT.COM:


 E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule:

Saturday, June 9
Electronic Arts -- 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10
Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
Bethesda -- 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
Devolver Digital -- 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11
Square Enix -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
PC Gaming Show -- 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
Sony -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12
Nintendo -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)




See You Here for E3 2018! Remember to subscribe for Free to the E3 Gamer Audiocast Here on the Podcast feed!!

No comments:

Post a Comment