Welcome To JuJu2Cast.com, The Official Network For: AudioCasts, VideoCasts, Gaming, Technology, Social, News, & More!

GameOn - Skyrim PC Episode #88

Monday, June 15, 2015

E3 2015: Rock Band 4 Release Date Announced


Harmonix has confirmed on its official blog that Rock Band 4 will be released on October 6, 2015.
Along with a release date, another handful of playable songs have been confirmed. You can see the list below. More than 1500 songs will be compatible with Rock Band 4.
  • Benjamin Booker – “Violent Shiver” *
  • Elvis Presley – “Suspicious Minds” *
  • Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – “Uptown Funk” *
  • Queens of the Stone Age – “My God Is The Sun” *
  • Scandal – “The Warrior” *

 The Rock Band 4 Band-in-a-Box software bundle is available for pre-order now on Amazon.

No comments:

Post a Comment