Welcome To JuJu2Cast.com, The Official Network For: AudioCasts, VideoCasts, Gaming, Technology, Social, News, & More! (ADMIN)





Yakuza Kiwami AGAIN! - GameOn Live - Episode #35




Sunday, November 23, 2014

Jurassic World Before The Trailer Teaser Video!







You can check out the first footage from Jurassic World in a new video teasing the film's trailer debut later this week.

The footage gives us our first look at new cast members Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard and shots clearly meant to evoke the original 1993 Jurassic Park film, backed by an evocative version of John Williams' Jurassic Park theme.


As the video notes, the trailer will debut on Thursday during the Thanksgiving day football presentation on NBC (the trailer countdown ends at 6pm PST, 9pm EST, 2am GMT).
Jurassic World is directed by Colin Trevorrow and will hit theaters June 12, 2015.
 
I'm very excited to see what we will be witnessing from the next JurassicPark..... I mean Jurassic World film.  So far looking more futuristic in today's modern time and a big command & control center! We will see when the trailer is out this Thanksgiving.
 
 





No comments:

Post a Comment